Sharing a litte inspiration and wisdom through the words of others.

Our true perception of self lies not in what we have accomplished; but in what we thought we should have and gave up on ~ Reed


I’ve been off the grid for the last six months mired in stagnation and complacency.  Chained by thoughts of  “as soon as” and “tomorrow” – giving in to defeat for today.

RQOD_06142013_Chruchill:I am not sure I should have dared to start; but I am sure that I should not have dared to stop. - Winston Churchill

Mr. Churchill had it right when he said he “should not have dared to stop.”

Today I dare to continue on, marching forward to all my tomorrows with renewed determination to accomplish what I know can.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 316 other followers